Facebook banner.png


All Books

Mark of the Least

The Mark of the Least is a series of familiar stories told from unfamiliar points of view highlighting main characters with disabilities. Each book stands alone and the series is designed to be read in any order. 


By Winged Chair

One of the least will make her mark on the world…


When Quiet Comes to Call

Falling in love with the boy next door can be it’s own kind of magic…


Skin Deep

The only one who can save him is the girl he’s hurt the most…